TESTIMONIALS

5stars
Couple’s massage was so relaxing. Love it!
Cassy, Purchased: 60-Minute Couples Swedish Massage - Sept. 16, 2019: 5 star review
Very accommodating schedule and great people. Loved the massage.
Brenda, Purchased: 60-Minute Couples Massage - Sept. 12, 2019: 5 star review
Excellent if I lived here in Charlotte this would be a weekly stop for my wife and I. The staff was friendly and really knew what they were doing.
Jamaal, Purchased: 60-Minute Couples Massage - Aug. 3, 2019: 5 star review
I really enjoyed my time here. The therapist we’re really knowledgeable and made sure we were comfortable the entire time! I definitely will be back.
Sophia, Purchased: 60-Minute Couples Massage - July 28, 2019: 5 star review
Super friendly staff bought this Groupon on Thursday and they called to make my appointment that Saturday. Jeff was amazing, and so helpful when it came to explaining and his knowledge of understanding pressure points that trigger my pain. 10/10 would recommend.
Abby, Purchased 60-Minute Deep Tissue Massage - July 21, 2019: 5 star review
I was in severe pain in my neck, shoulders and upper back and Jeff gave me tremendous relief in 1 visit. He is extremely knowledgeable and I will be going back regularly.  
Carol, Purchased: 60-Minute Deep Tissue Massage - July 2019, 2019: 5 star review
It was not the massage that I was expecting, but sometime we get what we need and not what we want. Jeff did a great job with working out the knots in my neck and back. I would definitely go back.
Ginger, Purchased: 60-Minute Deep Tissue Massage - July 10, 2019: 5 star review
Omg….what am experience! I look forward to going back! Everyone there was awesome!!!!!!
Shalonda, Purchased: 60-Minute Deep Tissue Massage - July 7, 2019: 5 star review
After ten years of chronic neck and back pain, I felt instantly better. The massage was incredible!
Danielle, Purchased: 60-Minute Deep Tissue Massage - July 7, 2019: 5 star review
Great staff, amazing service!!
Onesha, Purchased: 60-Minute Couples Massage - June 4, 2019: 5 star review
Amazing experience throughout! My boyfriend and I really felt pampered and relaxed. Can’t wait to come back. Still feel absolutely amazing.
Natasha, Purchased: 60-Minute Couples Massage - June 3, 2019: 5 star review
Jeff was very patient and also a really good educator. I hope I can make it out to see his again in the near future.
Darisee, Purchased: 60-Minute Deep Tissue Massage - June 1, 2019: 5 star review
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Listened to my problem areas and during the session they were definitely addressed. Highly, highly pleased and by far the best massage I’ve EVER had. I will definitely be returning.
Jada, Purchased: Two 60-Minute Deep Tissue Massages For You and a Friend - May 22, 2019: 5 star review
We had a little trouble getting the appointment set up for a couple massage, but other than that, the service was great. Both Theresa and Marie were very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable at what they do. The massage was great. I highly recommend them!!
Kelly, Purchased: 60-Minute Couples Massage - May 17, 2019: 5 star review
Worth the money!
Jessica, Purchased: 60-Minute Couples Massage - May 11, 2019: 5 star review
10/10 would recommend to anyone with a body
Troy, Purchased: 60-Minute Deep Tissue Massage - May 6, 2019: 5 star review
Jeff was amazing! He took time to talk to me about areas of concern, to assess my stance and note a few things and then really worked on many areas of tightness, while gently asking/reminding me to relax, something I have an issue with! 😬 I’ll definitely be back to see Jeff again and plan to pass his name along to friends. Thanks
Stephanie, Purchased: 60-Minute Deep Tissue Massage - May 3, 2019: 5 star review
Theresa was wonderful! My boyfriend and I had a couples massage that was amazing, peaceful and relaxing. We enjoyed being in the same room while we both get pampered. I recommend this to all.
Jennifer, Purchased: 60-Minute Couples Massage - April 30, 2019: 5 star review
Fantastic. The ladies that did our couples massage were so great and went above and beyond. Great gift for my husband.
Lori, Purchased: 60-Minute Couples Massage - April 16, 2019: 5 star review
Great massage with helpful techniques to prevent nocturnal leg and feet cramps.
Darian, Purchased: 60-Minute Couples Massage - April 16, 2019: 5 star review
LisMary was amazing! It was honestly the best massage I’ve ever had. We will for sure be back! ♥️
Kara, Purchased: 60-Minute Couples Massage - April 13, 2019: 5 star review
The massage here was AMAZING!!! And I will most definitely be back. The only reason I didn’t give it five stars is because it took so long for someone to get back to me about setting up an appointment. But so worth the wait!
Rylee, Purchased: 60-Minute Deep Tissue Massage - March 31, 2019: 4 star review
I had a great massage before going into work today. My body feels very relaxed. Thanks Jeff
George, Purchased: 60-Minute Deep Tissue Massage - April 5, 2019: 5 star review
Staff was really friendly and the atmosphere is nice!
Andriy, Purchased: 60-Minute Couples Massage - April 7, 2019: 5 star review
My boyfriend and I got the 60 min couples Swedish massage and it was amazing! We had never had a massage before so we had no idea what to expect. We had “the girls” as our massage therapists and they were very pleasant ladies to work with. I can imagine we will be back soon!
Mallory, Purchased: 60-Minute Couples Massage - March 24, 2019: 4 star review
Liz & Teresa were just incredible. They are both able to easily adapt to your needs whatever they may be. Absolutely perfect atmosphere for massage therapy including heated tables and noise machine in room with soothing music in the background. This place is truly a hidden gem!!! I will be returning as a regular customer & very happy to have been introduced to this establishment through Groupon!
Heather, Purchased: 60-Minute Couples Massage - March 23, 2019: 5 star review

Contact Info

 

Advanced Therapeutics Pain Relief and Wellness Center, Inc.

Phone:
Swedish, Deep Tissue
Couples Massage

Call or Text: 704-332-7700

Medical, Deep Tissue Pain Relief
Personal Training and Yoga

Text Only: 704-332-7700

Tech Support
only yoga booking or website issues

Call or Text: 704-641-5208

Address:
801 Baxter Street, Suite 410
Charlotte, NC 28202

Join Our List